RU | EN


Helium 2019



October 18, 2019

Hall «Neva»
«Kempinski Moika 22», Saint Petersburg

Dear Sirs!

CREON Conferences has the pleasure of inviting you to the Eight International «Helium 2019» Conference. The event is held in St. Petersburg at Kempinski Hotel Moika 22 on October 17-18.

The global helium market is expecting changes. In the nearest future, the USA will reduce production due to depletion of helium reserves. Qatar will launch a new site with a little delay in 2020. Another year later, Russia will also claim its share in the market, when the Amur GPP is commissioned. The growth of helium production in Australia, Canada and Tanzania should also be considered.

Russia can become one of the regulators of the global helium market by rapidly increasing gas production and supplies to the customers. The construction of the Logistics center for helium containers (‘Hub’) is strictly synchronized with the Amur GPP project; it has now entered its active phase. Therefore, the supply of Russian helium sourced from the gas produced at Chayanda field via the Eastern route will start in 2021. Helium production unit at Yarakta field is also scheduled; after its launch, the market balance may change.

CREON Conferences is proud to be the first organizer of the conference in the Eastern Europe, where all the important market players and experts can discuss the situation in helium industry and its development prospects, share their plans and conclude mutually beneficial agreements.

The key topics of this year’s Conference include:

  • Overview of the global helium market and development outlook
  • Overview of the Russian helium market
  • Helium price formation
  • Target markets for Russian helium
  • Advanced equipment for helium storage and transportation
  • Development of infrastructure for helium transportation

Every year, the Conference brings together more than 100 delegates from Russian and international companies. The audience includes production and processing enterprises, engineering companies, research and design organizations, suppliers and consumers of helium. We invite you to join our delegates. We look forward to meeting you!

For further information on this conference, please contact: +7 (495) 276-77-88, е-mail: org@creon-conferences.com



Industrial Gases 2022

November 24, 2022

Aromatics 2022

November 17, 2022

Petrochemical Wastes 2022

October 26, 2022

Gas Condensate 2022

October 18, 2022

LPG market

October 06, 2022

Helium 2022

May 27, 2022

Aviation Fuel Supply 2022

April 27, 2022

LPG market

October 06, 2021

Helium 2021

May 28, 2021

Industrial Gases 2021

April 27, 2021

Aromatics 2021

April 12, 2021

All conferences

RU  |  EN

Партнеры:

При поддержке:

Генеральный информационный
партнер:

Гелий 2019



18 октября 2019

Зал «Нева»
«Кемпински Мойка 22», Санкт Петербург

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Компания CREON Conferences рада сообщить вам о проведении VIII международной конференции «Гелий 2019». Мероприятие состоится 17-18 октября в г. Санкт-Петербург в отеле «Кемпински Мойка 22».

На мировом гелиевом рынке назревают перемены. Уже в ближайшее время США сократят объемы производства ввиду истощения запасов гелия. Катар с небольшим опозданием в 2020 г. откроет новую площадку. Еще через год свою долю рынка займет и Россия, которая запустит Амурский ГПЗ. Также нельзя забывать о росте добычи гелия в Австралии, Канаде и Танзании.

Россия может стать одним из регуляторов мирового рынка гелия, оперативно наращивая производство этого газа и его отгрузку покупателям. Проект строительства Логистического центра обслуживания гелиевых контейнеров строго синхронизирован с проектом строительства Амурского ГПЗ, сейчас он вступил в активную фазу. Таким образом, поставки российского гелия, который будет извлекаться из газа Чаяндинского месторождения, по Восточному маршруту начнутся в 2021 г. Также планируется построить установку по производству гелия на Ярактинском месторождении, после ее запуска баланс рынка может измениться.

Компания CREON Conferences по праву гордится тем, что стала первым в Европе организатором конференции, на которой ведущие игроки и эксперты рынка могут обсудить состояние и перспективы развития гелиевой отрасли, поделиться планами и заключить соглашения о взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве.

Ключевые темы конференции этого года:

  • состояние и перспективы развития мирового рынка гелия;
  • обзор российского рынка гелия;
  • ценообразование на гелий;
  • рынки сбыта российского гелия;
  • современное оборудование для хранения и транспортировки гелия;
  • развитие инфраструктуры транспортировки гелия.

Конференция ежегодно собирает более 100 делегатов российских и зарубежных компаний. Среди них добывающие и перерабатывающие предприятия, инжиниринговые компании, научно-исследовательские и проектные организации, поставщики и потребители гелия. Приглашаем вас присоединиться к нашим делегатам. Будем рады встрече!

Получить более подробную информацию о конференции и зарегистрироваться вы можете, связавшись с нами по телефону +7(495) 276-77-88 или электронной почте org@creon-conferences.com



Ароматика 2019

08 октября 2019

Битумы и ПБВ 2019

24 сентября 2019

Гелий 2018

19 октября 2018

Ароматика 2018

05 октября 2018

Битумы и ПБВ 2018

11 сентября 2018

Топливные присадки 2018

06 сентября 2018

Редкие газы 2018

01 июня 2018

Все конференции